ЧитаютКомментируютВся лента
Это читают
Это комментируют

President of Ukraine signed a decree to grant Ukrainian citizenship three foreign specialists

    23 January 2021 Saturday

    President of Ukraine Petro Poroshenko orders to grant citizenship to three foreign specialists: Natalie Jaresko, Alexander Kvitashvili and Aivaras Abromavicius, who were nominated for the future Cabinet of Ministers.

    According to the list of the potential ministers approved by the coalition and posted by Radical Party leader Oleh Liashko on Facebook, U.S. citizen Jaresko was nominated for Finance minister's post, Lithuanian Abromavicius as Economic Development and Trade minister and Georgian Kvitashvili as Health minister.

    Нас уже 25000 в Facebook! Присоединяйтесь!
    Письмо редактору